The Team

Reset
  • Brian Pile

    Auctioneer

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Brian Pile

    Position: Auctioneer

    Department: Auctions

    Expertise:

    • Auctioneering of Livestock and Farm Machinery
    • Specialised Breed Society Shows & Sales
    • Horticultural & Nursery Stock Auctions
    • Christmas Poultry Sales

    Qualifications:

    • 45 years experience in Auctioneering

    Email me: brian.pile@bletsoes.co.uk

    Contact numbers:

  • Jake Wagstaff

    Assistant Auctioneer

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Jake Wagstaff

    Position: Assistant Auctioneer

    Department: Auctions

    Email me: jake.wagstaff@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Louise Taylor

    Placement Student

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Louise Taylor

    Position: Placement Student

    Department: Agricultural

    Email me: louise.taylor@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Val Riches

    Personal Assistant

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Val Riches

    Position: Personal Assistant

    Department: Agricultural

    Expertise:

    • Personal Assistant to Nicola Clayton-Bailey
    • Providing Secretarial support to the Agricultural Team

    Email me: val.riches@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Carmel Barrett

    Personal Assistant

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Carmel Barrett

    Position: Personal Assistant

    Department: Agricultural

    Expertise:

    • Personal Assistant to Nicola Clayton-Bailey
    • Providing secretarial support to the Agricultural Team

    Qualifications:

    • Associate of The Institute of Legal Executives

    Email me: carmel.barrett@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Fay Adams

    Personal Assistant

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Fay Adams

    Position: Personal Assistant

    Department: Planning & Development Department

    Expertise:

    • Personal Assistant to Alistair Brodie
    • Providing secretarial support to the Planning & Development Team

    Email me: fay.adams@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Carol Marriott

    Personal Assistant

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Carol Marriott

    Position: Personal Assistant

    Department: Planning & Development Department

    Expertise:

    • Personal Assistant to Peter Moore & Andrew Middleditch
    • Providing secretarial support to the Planning & Development Team

    Email me: carol.marriott@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Natalie Guerin

    Personal Assistant

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Natalie Guerin

    Position: Personal Assistant

    Department: Agricultural

    Expertise:

    • Personal Assistant to David Bletsoe
    • Providing secretarial support to the Agricultural Team

    Email me: natalie.guerin@bletsoes.co.uk

    Contact numbers:

  • Beth Kitchener

    Receptionist and Administrator

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Beth Kitchener

    Position: Receptionist and Administrator

    Department: Accounts & Administration

    Expertise:

    • Primary contact for incoming telephone calls and visitors
    • General office support and administration
    • Undertaking administration for the Market Team

    Email me: beth.kitchener@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Judith Ayres

    Receptionist and Administrator

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Judith Ayres

    Position: Receptionist and Administrator

    Department: Accounts & Administration

    Expertise:

    • Primary contact for incoming telephone calls and visitors
    • General office support and administration

    Email me: judith.ayres@bletsoes.co.uk

  • Margaret Ollett

    Receptionist & Administrator

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Margaret Ollett

    Position: Receptionist & Administrator

    Department: Accounts & Administration

    Expertise:

    Qualifications:

    Email me: enquiries@bletsoes.co.uk

    Contact numbers:

  • Serena Patrick-White

    Accounts Manager

    Read Full Bio
    Team Profiles

    Serena Patrick-White

    Position: Accounts Manager

    Department: Accounts & Administration

    Expertise:

    • Overall Accounts Administration.
    • Preparation of Management Accounts and Financial Statements.
    • Payroll & Book-keeping

    Qualifications:

    • ACCA – Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

    Email me: serena.p-w@bletsoes.co.uk

Get in touch for more information

Contact Us